I can’t move my arms!

Today we worked on our upper body’s. We always seem to start with a run. Today we went even further. Urgggg! Then the circuit from ….. Basically after all was said and done I can’t move my arms. My arms seemed to be in a permanent bend. It’s kind of funny!

I feel good though! Refreshing if you will!

We are also suppose to weigh in every week. Today I weighed in for the first time and lost 2 lbs! Just what I suppose to do!

Maybe one of these days I’ll be all over it!

Until the next time – see ya – bye!

3 Responses to “I can’t move my arms!”


  1. 1 Lightning 100's Lt. Dan October 31, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    Thank god there are no pictures yet!

  2. 2 Tom November 5, 2008 at 1:58 am

    This is what we did today!1 mile run?followed by upperbody workoutLow rowsCurlsclean and JerkRow machineMilitary pressFly machineBench PressDumbell Bench PressMedicine ball throw?Bench PressStomach2 person Leg lifts (lifting from floor to ceiling) with partner pushing your legs back to the groundback (keeping your legs straight)2 person Leg ups from leg lift position pulling knees toward stomach with push backThis workout kicked our butts, everyone layed silent and after 30 seconds alot of us started to laugh, but no one got up for a few minutes!

  3. 3 Tom November 5, 2008 at 2:08 am

    Weighed in today, guess sticking to the diet and a few extra days running is starting to pay off. Weight today was 209 (8 lbs lost). Not going to get to excited yet as I have not been to physically active for the past couple of years. Still sore, hoping to make it over the hill so I can make it through the excercises and get some more serious results!


Leave a Reply

Latest Image

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

