hip hop coffee

So I just want to explain that I am only the web guy. I do not select music to put onto the station. Lately, I’ve been getting a lot of new friend request on myspace. I believe that is due to the fact that I am one of Lightning 100 top friends. It not really a problem, I normally make time to listen to at least one song by the artist. One artist keeps trying to add me continuously on myspace though. He is a hip hop artist, which is far from something that we play on the station. No beats fast than 3/4 time signature will be played on Lightning 100.

The other day I saw this hip hop artist at Starbucks, and I think he recognized me. He did not approach me asking about the myspace friend denial, but it was weird. I do like hip hop, but he is too east coast and I like the west coast style.

tru dat

0 Responses to “hip hop coffee”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Image

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

