Booty Camp

This is me, as the hulk. Those are my real muscles, but my skin is not really green. I have been working out with the Lightning 100 crew for six weeks now. To be honest, I think my muscles are too big and I’d rather just take nap time while everyone else is working out, but a commitment is a commitment!

I’ve had a great overall experience with it! In fact, Team Green is now offering a Team Green exclusive Bootcamp this winter with Focus Fitness. Here’s the pitch:

“Dates and times will be established by those who are interested. If you’re one of them, email me at TeamGreen@WRLT.com to reserve your spot and let me know your availability. TEAM GREEN BOOTCAMP is an exclusive 10 week program, twice a week. As a group you will build strength, energy, awareness, and camaraderie. Make a one time payment of $300, which includes all equipment (kettlebell and restraint bands). This offer comes out to less than $15 per class!”

My only problem with the Lightning 100 bootcamp is that it’s three days a week, and I get so worn out. This TEAM GREEN BOOTCAMP will be great, especially if it ends up on Tuesdays and Thursdays. It’s so hard to get back Sunday from a weekend long Team Green adventure, then have to work out on Monday!

0 Responses to “Booty Camp”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Image

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

