Web Guy vs. Brett Dennon

So during our promotions meeting, Mary made the comment “Brian looks just like Brett Dennen.” I personally don’t see it. He is about 6 inches taller than me and his hair is four shades brighter than mine.

I did barely make it to film this interview. It was my birthday and I had gone out the night before for a few 12 o’clock drinks. You forget how many friends one has until they all buy you drinks.

After filming the interview, I went to our editing station to find out that the tape was broken. So I ended up spending 40 minutes trying to get the tape out of the camera. It was a good start to being 24.
(Brent dwarfing Brian in size.)

0 Responses to “Web Guy vs. Brett Dennon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Image

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

